+7  495  933-34-70 Contacts

History

The founder of TOKK company is Mevedev Zinoviy Grigor’evich.

He was born on the 5th of April 1944 in Aktyubinsk, Kazakhstan, in the period of evacuation. Soon parents came back to Moscow after his birth. He grew up in Perovo and left the school there. In 1961, he entered Moscow technological institute of food industry. At thirty years old, he passed Ph.D. defense.  Went through aspirant, senior researcher, head of the laboratory work to head of department. Then he worked in the Institute of fermental and alcohol industry, professorship in the all-union corresponding institute of food industry, doctor’s degree.

He was one of the first who carried on business in the country. In 1988 under his direction production and processing cooperative TOKK was found. Bio-ginseng - supplements, created in a laboratory conditions, was grown. In a year in Ramensky area, he built up a business on special type of dairy products with the use of his own science researches.  It was the beginning of his way to big business.

He was the first director and the owner of a large plant that is exemplary not only for Russia. Its technology and equipment complies with the samples of world production.

TOKK is one of the leaders of Russian packaging industry and the only manufacturer of some products in CIS.

Today 450 people work for TOKK Company, thus the volume of output per one person is more than in many similar western plants.

In 2005, a new production flow appeared – combined packaging made of plastic and metal. For all TOKK products, we use first-class raw material that successfully tested in the industry and meets international standards. It belongs to metal roll stock made of aluminum and iron, paints, varnishes sealing and lubricating materials. Main raw material is purchased in Western Europe: Germany, Holland, Belgium, Italy

История

Отцом основателем компании ТОКК стал - Медведев Зиновий Григорьевич.

Он родился 5 апреля 1944 года в Казахстанском городе Актюбинске, в эвакуации. Вскоре после его рождения родители вернулись в Москву. Вырос он в Перово. Здесь окончил школу. Отсюда в 1961 году поступил в Московский технологический институт пищевой промышленности. В тридцать лет защитил кандидатскую диссертацию. Прошел ступени от аспиранта, старшего научного сотрудника, заведующего лабораторией до начальника отдела. Потом была работа в Институте ферментной и спиртовой промышленности, профессорская должность во Всесоюзном заочном институте пищевой промышленности, докторская степень.

Одним из первых в стране занялся предпринимательством. В 1988 году под его руководством был создан производственно-перерабатывающий кооператив ТОКК по выращиванию так называемого биоженьшеня, биодобавки, созданной в лобароторных условиях. Через год в Раменском районе им было создано предприятие по выпуску особого вида молочной продукции с использованием собственных научных разработок. Это было началом его пути в большой бизнес.

Oн был первым директором и владельцем крупного завода, являющегося образцовым не только для России. Его технологичность и оснащенность лучшим современном оборудованием соответствует образцам мирового производства.

ТОКК – один из лидеров российской упаковочной промышленности, а по некоторым продуктам – единственный производитель на территории СНГ.

Сегодня в Компании ТОКК работает 450 человек, при этом объем выработки продукции в расчете на одного человека превышает показатели многих аналогичных западных производств.

В 2005 году также появилось новое производственное направление – комбинированная упаковка из пластика и металла. Для всех продуктов ТОКК используется сырье только высшего класса, зарекомендованное в индустрии и соответствующие мировым стандартам. Это относится к металлическому прокату из алюминия и железа, а также к краскам, лакам, прокладочным и смазочным материалам. Все основное сырье покупается в Западной Европе: Германии, Голландии, Бельгии, Италии.